Old Buildings

The town of Lund is about 1000 years old or something, so walking down the cobblestone streets you see buildings of all ages, from medieval to brand new. I don´t know exactly how old these are but they aren´t new. I´m no historian either, and even though I have walked passed these buildings for over 35 years, I still don´t know the names of all of them.

This first one is a building in the inner courtyard of Katedralskolan, The Cathedral School.

I think it´s the biology lab or something.

I didn´t like the sky that turned out all washed out, so I put another sky-pic that I had taken earlier behind it. I have no respect.

Kattegavel

This one is the old Observatory:

The Old Observatory

The Old Observatory

Here is Allhelgonakyrkan:

Allhelgonakyrkan

Leave a Reply

